Wednesday, July 13, 2011
I think i suffer from paranoia, maybe.?
i just joined this so someone out there can help me haha. i've trawled the internet and cant find anyone with the exact same problem. i'm 17 and for the past year or so i've been extremely paranoid about dying, but not through illness, although suddenly becoming pan breed in a flash from a brain hemorrhage does play on my mind quite a lot. theres too many things to name that im paranoid of but i'l give it a bash. the main thing these days/past few months is being in my house and a passing helicopter/plane falls on the house- its happened to people! haha i start panicking and run downstairs as the noise gets louder and louder i think that the helicopter is getting closer and closer to ending my life. my mum and dad think im a right weirdo for it. and it happens every night sometimes more than once but my heart rate goes mental and i feel like i cant breathe. its so stupid i make myself laugh thinking of how stupid this is but i'm genuinely terrified. Another stupid thing is people stabbing/shooting/raping me. i work in a coffee shop and every now and then a guy will come in with his hands in his pockets and i somehow manage to completely convince myself he's got a gun and will shoot me in the face. so much so im almost throwing his coffee at him so i can get the hell outta there and sprint. if i'm walking to someones house and theres a guy walking behind me and starts to quicken his pace he's immediately going to stab and rape me in my mind, i've ran away a few times, looking like a right idiot and i know this is all so dumb but i seriously cant control my thoughts about this stuff. if i'm walking somewhere and a car drives past.. bam drive-by, dead. i brace myself for death until the car has past and i realize these people aren't all crazy gangsters like my mind thinks. if im getting the subway its definitely going to blow up from a nutter terrorist wanting to go to paradise or wherever they think they're going. i've never had a panic attack but i have a feeling im going to soon because its getting worse everyday. i have a weird thing about men over 30 as i think if they talk to me when i'm out they're almost definitely going to rape me or hurt me. this is turning into a novel. i asked my boyfriend about it and he put it down to being a "crybaby" ahh funny guy. but this is most likely so. dear goad somebody help me
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment